Time Speaker/Session
07:00 AM Symposium Opens – Breakfast & Refreshments in Exhibition Hall
Opening Remarks & Housekeeping Details
08:45 AM Welcome to the Symposium: Raj Rajur, CreaGen Inc., Chair, Medicinal Chemistry NESAC
A Word from Our Host - Alkermes
Morning Session Chair: Brian Aquila (Alkermes)
09:00 AM Johnny Bennett, Merck
Title: To Be Announced
10:00 AM Prof. Sloan Devlin, Harvard Medical School Chemical Biology
Title: To Be Announced
11:00 AM to 11:30 AM Networking break & Exhibition Hall with refreshments & food
11:30 AM To Be Announced
Title: To Be Announced
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Boxed Lunch Break
Afternoon Session Chair: Scott Edmondson (Nimbus)
01:30 PM Nicolas Soldermann, Novartis
Title: IAG933 - The Conquest of a PPI Everest. Disrupting the YAP / TEAD PPI with Small Molecules
02:30 PM Maria-Jesus Blanco, Atavistik Bio
Title: To Be Announced
03:30 PM to 4:00 PM Networking break & Exhibition Hall with refreshments & food
04:00 PM
Nobel Laureate Keynote Speaker: Brian Kobilka, Stanford University
Title: Challenges in Drug Discovery for G Protein Coupled Receptors
Social Event & Networking
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Close of Science Session & Opening of Social Event – Raffle, Refreshments & Food

Registration Link: https://nemedchem.org/conference/

For additional details, please contact any of the Organizing Committee:

For additional details, please contact any of the Organizing Committee:
Raj Rajur (rrajur@creagenbio.com); Mark Ashwell (mashwellmail@gmail.com); Scott Edmondson (scott.edmondson@nimbustx.com); Brian. Aquila (Brian.Aquila@alkermes.com); Blaise Lippa (blaise.lippa@morphictx.com); Andrew Scholte (andrew.scholte@sanofi.com); Peter Fuller (peter.fuller@merck.com); Michelle Lamb (Michelle.Lamb@astrazeneca.com); Sarah Buhrlage (saraj_buhrlage@dfci.harvard.edu; Yun Ding (yun.x.ding@gsk.com); Adrian Hobson (adrian.hobson@abbvie.com); Paul Scola (Paul.Scola@bms.com); Lauren Monovich (lauren.monovich@novartis.com); Paul Greenspan (paul.greenspan@takeda.com).

 

Alkermes Site Location: 900 Winter St., Waltham, MA.

Phone: (617) 806-4200

 

Download Agenda