Event Re-Scheduled

The organizers of the NESACS 9th Annual Advances in Chemical Sciences Symposium have re-scheduled the event and continue to closely monitor the developing “Reopening Massachusetts Plan” set out by Governor Baker. The Symposium is set to take place on Thursday 12th November 2020 at the Alkermes facility located at 900 Winter St, Waltham MA, 02451 and will be held in accordance with the guidelines in place at that time. We have updated the agenda and will be shortly re-opening registration.

A day-long symposium focusing on

Medicinal Chemistry, Organic Synthesis, and Methodology

Registration opens soon

Contact organizers: rrajur@creagenbio.com

Supporting Organizations


Ben Feringa

Nobel Laureate, Professor, University of Groningen

M. Christina White 

Professor, University of Illinois

Matthew LaMarche

Senior Investigator, Novartis

Rebecca T. Ruck

Executive Director, Merck

Jin-Quan Yu

Professor, Scripps Research Institute

Heather Losey

Director, Alkermes